College/ School Quality Assurance Coordinators(CQACs)

The QA Coordinators from different colleges/schools of UPLB are appointed by the Chancellor for a term of 3 years.
To date, there are 11 appointed QA Coordinators from 9 colleges and 2 schools.
  • Carry out Self Assessment Reviews
  • Ensure that the policies and mandates of the AADU are followed

Adeliza A. Dorado, PhD
Associate Professor 2
CAFS QA Coordinator

RD Eusebio
Rosemarie D. Eusebio
Associate Professor 7
CAS QA Coordinator

RG Centeno
Edmund G. Centeno, PhD
Associate Professor 4
CDC QA Coordinator

MG Borines
Myra G. Borines, PhD
Professor 5
CEAT QA Coordinator

AC Guttierez
Arlene C. Guttierez
Assistant Professor 7
CEM QA Coordinator

Analyn L. Codilan, PhD
Associate Professor 4
CFNR QA Coordinator

LS Africa
Leila S. Africa
Professor 2
CHE QA Coordinator

RL Gumasing
Rhea L. Gumasing
Assistant Professor 6
CPAf QA Coordinator

JA Abalos
Jovencio Hubert A. Abalos
Associate Professor 5
CVM QA Coordinator

JF Rabajante
Jomar F. Rabajante, PhD
Professor 2
GS QA Coordinator

JS Garcia
Janice S. Garcia
Assistant Professor 2
SESAM QA Coordinator

Organizational Structure